Contact NCTD

NCTD Logo Empty

General Mailing Address:

    National Capital Therapy Dogs, Inc.
    P.O. Box 234
    Highland, MD 20777

E-mail NCTD:

info@nctdinc.org

Contact the Webmaster:

webmaster@nctdinc.org

Phone Number:

    301-585-NCTD (585-6283)
    Note: Please contact us via e-mail if at all possible. It is much easier for us to get your information to the appropriate person in an e-mail than a phone message. See the Leadership Team list below to select the person to whom you may address your inquiries.


NCTD Leadership Team

(Click on the team member's name to contact them)

President:  Rosemary Bennett * president@nctdinc.org
Vice-President:  Jack Quarantillo * vicepresident@nctdinc.org
Secretary:  Margaret Frederick * secretary@nctdinc.org
Treasurer:  Burton Goldstein * treasurer@nctdinc.org
 
 Director of Volunteers:  Betsey Bahls * If you are looking for a facility at which to visit volunteers@nctdinc.org
 Director of Facilities:  Sandy Gill* If you want one of our volunteers to visit your facility facilities@nctdinc.org
 
Baltimore Regional Director: Barbara Laricos* balto@nctdinc.org
Delmarva Regional Director Beth Peterson* delmarva@nctdinc.org
Southern VA Regional Director: Marlene Truesdell* sova@nctdinc.org
 
Director of Testing: Kathleen Maguire* Questions about evaluations testing@nctdinc.org
Director of Process: Lynn Desautels* Questions about annual performance reviews process@nctdinc.org
 Director of Training:  Michelle Cohen* Info on training classes and their content training@nctdinc.org
 
 Registrar:  Jack Quarantillo* Anything dealing with class or evaluation registration registrar@nctdinc.org
R.E.A.D. Coordinator: Tom Bahls* Reading Education Assistance Dogs program read@nctdinc.org
 Information Line:  Shellie Goldstein* General Information info@nctdinc.org
Newsletter Editor: Beth Peterson* Newsletter Items newsletter@nctdinc.org
 
Webmaster:  Shayla Fahey* Problems/questions relating to the web site. webmaster@nctdinc.org
 
* Board of Directors Member